Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

Meeting Schedule

2018 - First and Third Monday of every month

  • First Monday - Technical projects (i.e. Banner 9, Banner 8 Upgrades, TMS/EOS)
  • Third Monday - Open agenda (items collected ahead of time)

Time: 3:00 - 4:30 pm, EOD 1016 (unless otherwise notified)

Q1Q2Q3Q4
1/84/27/210/1
1/224/167/1610/15
2/55/78/611/5
2/195/218/2011/19
3/56/49/312/3
3/196/189/1712/17

Meeting Coordination

Coordinator: Brandy Gonzalez

Email Brandy at bgonzalez83@unm.edu to submit Agenda items.

LISTSERV

To communicate with EA Leads Group, email:

EA_LEADS-L@LIST.UNM.EDU

 

 

Group Membership

Org Level 3

Department

Last Name

First Name

Title

Email

Controller

Finance Systems Management

Weeks

Adam

Executive Project Director

adamw@unm.edu

Controller

Payroll Department

Gabaldon

Maureen

Accountant 2

mgabald1@unm.edu

Controller

Payroll Department

McLaughlin

Patty

Supv,Fiscal Services

patty@unm.edu

Controller

Payroll Department

Quintana

Stella

Accountant 3

stlq@unm.edu

ControllerPayroll DepartmentWelliverJinnieIT Project Mgr 3jwelliver@unm.edu

Human Resources

HR Administration

Savoca

Krista

Unit Administrator 2

atsirk@unm.edu

Human Resources

HR Administration

Bailey

Amber

Strategic Support Manager

baileya@unm.edu

Human Resources

HR Benefits

Evans

Joseph

Mgr,Human Resources

jevans2@unm.edu

Human Resources

HR Benefits

Giese

Sarah

Sr Employee Benefits Splst

sgiese@unm.edu

Human Resources

HR Client Services

Luhman

Emily

Human Resources Consultant

eluhman@unm.edu

Human Resources

HR Client Services

Garcia

Debra

HR Transactions Ctr Rep,Sr

garciad@unm.edu

Human Resources

HR Client Services

Brown

Michael

Dir,HR Services

mikebrown@unm.edu

Human Resources

HR Client Services

Gutierrez

Rita

HR Transactions Ctr Rep,Sr

rita70@unm.edu

Human Resources

HR Compensation

Valencia

Rayleen

Supv,HR Service Center

rvalenci@unm.edu

Human Resources

HR Compensation

Velasquez

Sandra

HR Tech,Sr

sav1@unm.edu

Human Resources

HR UNM Temps

Ormita

Matthew

UNMTemps & Recruitment Srv Mgr

mormita@unm.edu

President Admin Indpnt Office

Office of Equal Opportunity

Cordova

Francie

Dir,Ofc of Equal Opportunity

fcordova3@unm.edu

President Admin Indpnt Office

Office of Equal Opportunity

Tafoya

Robert

Compliance Asst

rmtafoya@unm.edu

Provost Administrative Units

Graduate Studies GS

Castaneda

Marisa

Graduate Contracts Manager

mcastan@unm.edu

Provost Administrative Units

Provost Office Staff

Ruiz

Alfredo

Faculty Affairs & Svcs Cnslt

aruiz04@unm.edu

Provost Administrative Units

Provost Office Staff

Ramos

Theresa

Dir,Faculty Employment & Svcs

tramos@unm.edu

Provost Administrative Units

Provost Office Staff

Rodriguez

LaVern

Faculty Affairs & Svcs Cnslt

vern@unm.edu

School of Medicine

Graduate Medical Education

Sparkman

Joe

Sr Program Manager

JSparkman@salud.unm.edu

School of Medicine

Graduate Medical Education

Sundvall

Lisa G.

Fiscal Services Tech

LSundvall@salud.unm.edu

School of Medicine

SOM Faculty Affairs

Rodriguez

April

Mgr,Acad Affairs/School of Med

AMRodriguez@salud.unm.edu

School of Medicine

SOM Faculty Affairs

Gillaspie

LaRee

Faculty Affairs & Svcs Cnslt

LGillaspie@salud.unm.edu

VP Division of Enrollment Mgmt

SFAO Administration

Amador

Elizabeth

Mgr,Financial Aid

beti2626@unm.edu

VP HSC Administration

HSC Faculty Contracts

Marquez

Krickett

Faculty Affairs & Svcs Cnslt

KrMarquez@salud.unm.edu

VP HSC Administration

VP Health Sciences Office

Chestnut

Marie

HSC Faculty Contracts Director

MChestnut@salud.unm.edu

  • No labels