Page tree
Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata


General Information

In an effort to enhance the quality and effectiveness of the Division of Human Resources' initiatives, an HR Agent role for each of the institution's Banner Level 3 Organizations has been established. The HR Agent functions as the Organization's primary representative and liaison to the Division of Human Resources on strategic HR matters.

HR Agents & Senior Leaders: To update HR Agent & Back-up HR Agent information, please email hrinfo@unm.edu 

Level 3 OrgCodeHR AgentEmailBack-up HR AgentEmailSenior LeaderEmail
President Admin Indpnt OfficeAAAAltman, Abraaaltman@unm.eduDavis, Peggymdavis1@unm.eduBabbitt, Terry

tbabbitt@unm.edu

UNM West and Branch InitiativesAACLove, Jenniferjenlov22@unm.eduRamos, Jessicajdramos@unm.eduGoering, Wynn wgoering@unm.edu
VP for Equity and InclusionAADLorena Blanco-Silvalblanco@unm.eduTBD by end of 2019
Zerai, Assatazerai@unm.edu
Provost Administrative UnitsABALove, Jenniferjenlov22@unm.eduRamos, Jessicajdramos@unm.eduVargas, Melissa [for Provost White]mlvargas@unm.edu
University College UCABBTafoya, Maria Bernadette mbtafoya@unm.edu

Krause, Catherine "Kate" kkrause@unm.edu
VP for Equity & InclusionABDBlanco-Silva, Lorena lblanco@unm.eduCorbin, Josh JoshCorb@salud.unm.eduDeLeon, Josephine jdeleon@unm.edu
VP Division of Enrollment MgmtABEGonzales, Corine corineg@unm.eduAyala, Geraldine                   snoopie@unm.eduGarcia, Dan ddgarcia@unm.edu
College of Fine Arts CFAABGGourlay, Diannadgourlay@unm.eduN/A
Pinder, Kymberly kpinder@unm.edu
College of Arts Sciences A SABHLovato, Shirley Rey srlovato@unm.eduArmijo, Rob rrarmijo@unm.eduPeceny, Mark markpec@unm.edu
Anderson Schools of Management ASMABIBower, Deborah bower@unm.eduCline, Tammy tcline@unm.eduWhite, Craig cwhite@unm.edu
College of Education COEABJOrtiz, Ignacioortizi@unm.eduLove, Jenniferjenlov22@unm.eduOchoa, Hector hectorochoa14@unm.edu
School of EngineeringABKDavidson, April aprild@unm.eduMorgan, Pete pmorgan@unm.edu

Christodoulou, Christos

christos@unm.edu
School of Law LAWABLAllen, Krista allen@law.unm.eduCohn, Sheryl cohn@law.unm.eduPareja, Sergio pareja@law.unm.edu
School of Architecture PlanningABMStewart, Lisa lstewart@unm.eduCastillo, Elizabeth "Liz"eac@unm.eduForbes Isais, Geraldine gforbes@unm.edu
University LibrariesABNBoetger, Leah lboetger@unm.eduWilkinson, Fran fwilkins@unm.eduClement, Richard riclement@unm.edu
Continuing EducationABOGina Marie Sandoval gisandoval1@unm.edu



Extended University Ext UnivABPRobinson, Christy 

clrobn@unm.edu

Love, Jenniferjenlov22@unm.edu


Vice President for ResearchABQBallo, EmilyERingo@unm.edu

Lopez, Gabrielgplopez@unm.edu
Honors CollegeABSBaca, Jeanniejbaca101@unm.edu

Krause, Catherine "Kate" kkrause@unm.edu
VP Student Affairs AdministrationACAKloeppel, Kimkimmerly@unm.eduMason, Cindy clmason@unm.eduTorres, Eliseo cheo@unm.edu
VP Student Affairs Indpndnt Dept IDACBKloeppel, Kimkimmerly@unm.eduMason, Cindy clmason@unm.eduTorres, Eliseo cheo@unm.edu
Associate VP Student ServicesACCKloeppel, Kimkimmerly@unm.eduMason, Cindy clmason@unm.eduGutierrez, Tim tgutierr@unm.edu
Assoc. VP Student Life (ACD)ACDKloeppel, Kimkimmerly@unm.eduMason, Cindy / Wallace, Cherylcwallace@unm.eduMiller, Walt wcmiller@unm.edu
EVP AdministrationADAMartinez, Cenissa cenissa@unm.eduMarbury, Lisa lmarbury@unm.eduMartinez, Cenissa  [for EVP Costantinidis]cenissa@unm.edu
EVP Admin Independent OfficesADBMartinez, Cenissa cenissa@unm.eduMarbury, Lisa lmarbury@unm.eduMartinez, Cenissa  [for EVP Costantinidis]cenissa@unm.edu
Intercollegiate AthleticsADCPorras, Angelangelporras@unm.edu

Nunez, Eddie

eddienunez@unm.edu

ControllerADDDarensburg, Valerie                                    valdaren@unm.eduKitts, Karyn kmkitts@unm.eduMetzger, Elizabeth emetzger@unm.edu
Human Resources HRADFBailey, Amberbaileya@unm.edu

Anderson, Dorothy dtanderson@unm.edu
VP Institutional Support Services [ISS General]ADGSolano, Alicia solano@unm.eduMartinez, Christina chrismar@unm.eduVallejos, Chris cvallejo@unm.edu
VP Institutional Support Services [PPD/HSC PPD orgs 720] ADGHobbs, Karen karenhobbs@unm.edu

Vallejos, Chris cvallejo@unm.edu
Government & Community RelationsADIMartinez, Cenissa cenissa@unm.edu

Beimer, Connie cbeimer@unm.edu
Information TechnologiesADJAlexander, Shirley shalex@unm.eduPino, Virgilin "Virgie" virgie@unm.eduArruti, Duanedarruti@unm.edu
VP Institutional Adv CollegeAEAPeck, MonicaMonica.Peck@unmfund.org

Nemcik, Henry hnemcik@unm.edu
VP HSC AdministrationAFAAbeyta, CarlottaAbeytaC@salud.unm.eduCourtney Johnstoncjohns06@salud.unm.eduLovell, Ava  [for Chancellor Roth]ALovell@salud.unm.edu
HS Library and Informatics CenterAFBTBD (former Brammer, Patti)
Bowler-Hill, Sally SBowler-Hill@salud.unm.eduHall, Laura J. and Morley, SarahLJHall@salud.unm.edu | SMorley@salud.unm.edu
School of Medicine [Administration]AFCGamboa, Lisalgamboa@salud.unm.eduMarquardt, JeanneJMarquardt@salud.unm.eduLovell, Ava [for Chancellor Roth]ALovell@salud.unm.edu
School of Medicine [Cancer Center, orgs 099]AFCAguilar, Almaallaguilar@salud.unm.eduElaiza Valenciaeyvalencia@salud.unm.eduLovell, Ava [for Chancellor Roth]ALovell@salud.unm.edu
School of Medicine [Pediatrics, orgs 997]AFCJaramillo, Bobbi BJJaramillo@salud.unm.eduLayton, Cynthia /Easter, Lynda cslayton@salud.unm.edu  LEaster@salud.unm.eduLovell, Ava [for Chancellor Roth]ALovell@salud.unm.edu
College of NursingAFDGonzalez, Josejmgonzalez@salud.unm.eduMannion, Delana DMannion@salud.unm.eduKasper, Christine E. 

CKasper@salud.unm.edu

College of PharmacyAFEDiBello, Anne AaDibello@salud.unm.edu Walker, Chelsea Beth BethWalker@salud.unm.eduGodwin, Donald 

dgodwin@unm.edu

College of Population HealthAFFWall, DeannaDWall@salud.unm.eduSedillo, PamelaPSedill1@salud.unm.eduHelitzer, DeborahHelitzer@salud.unm.edu
HSC VP ResearchAFIJennifer Sanchez

jasanchez@salud.unm.edu 

James McFarlane

jmacfarlane@salud.unm.edu

Larson, Richard RLarson@salud.unm.edu
HSC West CampusAFJ(new org in Fall 2019, need contact)




Gallup BranchAGAJohnson, Virginiava7john@unm.edu

Malm, James

malm@unm.edu

Los Alamos BranchAGBLeyba, Cindy cleyba@unm.eduHarmon, Robertbeharmon@unm.eduRooney, Cynthia

cjrooney@unm.edu

Taos BranchAGCMartinez, Debra deb@unm.edu

Valdez, Patrick

plvaldez@unm.edu

Valencia County BranchAGDRodriguez, LaVernvern@unm.eduRenteria, Stella srenteri@unm.eduLetteney, Alice alicel@unm.edu
UNM Medical GroupBAARoss, Sandraslross@unmmg.org

Klar, Jill

jklar@unmmg.org

  • No labels