Page tree
Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata


General Information

In an effort to enhance the quality and effectiveness of the Division of Human Resources' initiatives, an HR Agent role for each of the institution's Banner Level 3 Organizations has been established. The HR Agent functions as the Organization's primary representative and liaison to the Division of Human Resources on strategic HR matters.

HR Agents & Senior Leaders: To update HR Agent & Back-up HR Agent information, please email hrinfo@unm.edu 

Level 3 OrgCodeHR AgentEmailBack-up HR AgentEmailSenior LeaderEmail
President Admin Indpnt OfficeAAAAltman, Abraaaltman@unm.eduAlbright, Elizabethealbright@unm.edu Babbitt, Terry

tbabbitt@unm.edu

VP for Equity and InclusionAADBlanco-Silva, Lorenalblanco@unm.eduTBD by end of 2019
Zerai, Assatazerai@unm.edu 
Provost Administrative UnitsABALove, Jenniferjenlov22@unm.eduRamos, Jessicajdramos@unm.eduVargas, Melissa [for Provost White]mlvargas@unm.edu
University College UCABBTafoya, Maria Bernadette mbtafoya@unm.edu

Del Campo, Robdelcampo@unm.edu
VP Division of Enrollment MgmtABEGonzales, Corine corineg@unm.eduBegody, Browningbbegody@unm.eduGarcia, Dan ddgarcia@unm.edu
College of Fine Arts CFAABGGourlay, Dianadgourlay@unm.eduN/A
Carlow, Reginarcarlow@unm.edu
College of Arts Sciences A SABHArmijo, Robrrarmijo@unm.eduLovato, Shirley Rey srlovato@unm.eduPeceny, Mark markpec@unm.edu
Anderson Schools of Management ASMABIOrtiz, Ignacioortizi@unm.edu Cline, Tammy tcline@unm.eduBerman, Shawn  (Interim Dean)sberman@unm.edu 
College of Education COEABJSarah Valles (Interim)sarahc@unm.eduLove, Jenniferjenlov22@unm.eduRifenbary, Deborah (Interim Dean)riffer@unm.edu
School of EngineeringABKDavidson, April aprild@unm.eduMorgan, Pete pmorgan@unm.edu

Christodoulou, Christos

christos@unm.edu
School of Law LAWABLAllen, Krista allen@law.unm.eduCohn, Sheryl cohn@law.unm.eduPareja, Sergio pareja@law.unm.edu
School of Architecture PlanningABMStewart, Lisa lstewart@unm.eduCastillo, Elizabeth "Liz"eac@unm.eduChilds, Mark (Interim Dean)mchilds@unm.edu
University LibrariesABNBoetger, Leah lboetger@unm.eduWilkinson, Fran fwilkins@unm.eduClement, Richard riclement@unm.edu
Continuing EducationABOSandoval, Gina Mariegisandoval@unm.edu

Arnold, Audrey

aarnold5@unm.edu

Continuing Education (UNM Early Childhood Svcs Ctr)

ABO (373A)

Kasparian, Malisamkaspari@unm.edu 

Babbitt, Terrytbabbitt@unm.edu
Extended University Ext UnivABPRobinson, Christy 

clrobn@unm.edu

Love, Jenniferjenlov22@unm.eduKnotts, Debby

debby@unm.edu

Vice President for ResearchABQBallo, EmilyERingo@unm.edu

Lopez, Gabrielgplopez@unm.edu
Honors CollegeABSBaca, Jeanniejbaca101@unm.edu

Lanier, Gregglanier@unm.edu
VP Student Affairs AdministrationACAKloeppel, Kimkimmerly@unm.eduMason, Cindy clmason@unm.eduTorres, Eliseo cheo@unm.edu
VP Student Affairs Indpndnt Dept IDACBKloeppel, Kimkimmerly@unm.eduMason, Cindy clmason@unm.eduTorres, Eliseo cheo@unm.edu
Associate VP Student ServicesACCKloeppel, Kimkimmerly@unm.eduMason, Cindy clmason@unm.eduGutierrez, Tim tgutierr@unm.edu
Assoc. VP Student Life (ACD)ACDKloeppel, Kimkimmerly@unm.eduMason, Cindy / Wallace, Cherylcwallace@unm.eduWallace, Cherylcwallace@unm.edu 
SRVP AdministrationADAMartinez, Cenissa cenissa@unm.eduMarbury, Lisa lmarbury@unm.eduMartinez, Cenissa  [for EVP Costantinidis]cenissa@unm.edu
SRVP Admin Independent OfficesADBMartinez, Cenissa cenissa@unm.eduMarbury, Lisa lmarbury@unm.eduMartinez, Cenissa  [for EVP Costantinidis]cenissa@unm.edu
Intercollegiate AthleticsADCFarfan, Roxannerharden1@unm.eduLuhman, Emilyeluhman@unm.eduNunez, Eddie

nuneze@unm.edu

ControllerADDNelson, Ford                                fnelson@unm.edu Kitts, Karyn kmkitts@unm.eduMetzger, Elizabeth emetzger@unm.edu
Human Resources HRADFBailey, Amberbaileya@unm.edu

Anderson, Dorothy dtanderson@unm.edu
VP Institutional Support Services (ISS General)ADGSolano, Alicia solano@unm.eduMartinez, Christina chrismar@unm.eduVallejos, Chris cvallejo@unm.edu
VP Institutional Support Services (FM orgs 821) ADG (821)Lujan, Alishaagalle08@unm.eduSolano, Aliciasolano@unm.edu Vallejos, Chris cvallejo@unm.edu
Government & Community RelationsADIMartinez, Cenissa cenissa@unm.edu

Damron, BarbaraBDamron@salud.unm.edu 
Information TechnologiesADJArzate, Emilyejoslyna@unm.edu Pino, Virgilin "Virgie" virgie@unm.eduArruti, Duanedarruti@unm.edu
VP Institutional Adv CollegeAEAPeck, MonicaMonica.Peck@unmfund.org

Todd, Jeffjeff.todd@unmfund.org
VP HSC AdministrationAFAAbeyta, CarlottaAbeytaC@salud.unm.eduJohnston, Courtneycjohns06@salud.unm.eduLovell, Ava  [for Chancellor Roth]ALovell@salud.unm.edu
VP HSC Administration (FM orgs 720)AFA (720)Lujan, Alishaagalle08@unm.eduSolano, Aliciasolano@unm.edu 

HS Library and Informatics CenterAFBLucero, DavidDavELucero@salud.unm.eduBowler-Hill, Sally SBowler-Hill@salud.unm.eduHall, Laura J. and Morley, SarahLJHall@salud.unm.edu | SMorley@salud.unm.edu
School of Medicine [Administration]AFCGamboa, Lisalgamboa@salud.unm.eduMarquardt, JeanneJMarquardt@salud.unm.eduLovell, Ava [for Chancellor Roth]ALovell@salud.unm.edu
School of Medicine (Cancer Center, orgs 099)AFC (099)Aguilar, Almaallaguilar@salud.unm.eduValencia, Elaizaeyvalencia@salud.unm.eduLovell, Ava [for Chancellor Roth]ALovell@salud.unm.edu
School of Medicine (Pediatrics, orgs 997)AFC (997)Jaramillo, Bobbi BJJaramillo@salud.unm.eduLayton, Cynthia cslayton@salud.unm.eduLovell, Ava [for Chancellor Roth]ALovell@salud.unm.edu
College of NursingAFD

Mannion, Delana 

DMannion@salud.unm.edu

Gonzalez, Jose

jmgonzalez@salud.unm.ed

Kasper, Christine E. 

CKasper@salud.unm.edu

College of PharmacyAFEDiBello, Anne AaDibello@salud.unm.edu Walker, Chelsea Beth BethWalker@salud.unm.eduGodwin, Donald 

dgodwin@unm.edu

College of Population HealthAFFWall, DeannaDWall@salud.unm.eduSedillo, PamelaPSedill1@salud.unm.eduCollins, TracieTCCollins@salud.unm.edu 
HSC VP ResearchAFISanchez, Jennifer

jasanchez@salud.unm.edu 

McFarlane, James

jmacfarlane@salud.unm.edu

Larson, Richard RLarson@salud.unm.edu
HSC West CampusAFJAbeyta, CarlottaAbeytaC@salud.unm.eduJohnston, Courtneycjohns06@salud.unm.eduLovell, Ava  [for Chancellor Roth]ALovell@salud.unm.edu
Gallup BranchAGAJohnson, Virginiava7john@unm.eduGriego, Robertrpgriego@unm.eduMalm, James

malm@unm.edu

Los Alamos BranchAGBLeyba, Cindy cleyba@unm.eduHarmon, Robertbeharmon@unm.eduRooney, Cynthia

cjrooney@unm.edu

Taos BranchAGCMartinez, Debra deb@unm.edu

Valdez, Patrick

plvaldez@unm.edu

Valencia County BranchAGDRodriguez, LaVernvern@unm.eduKitcheyan, Kathryn "Angel"akitcheyan@unm.eduLetteney, Alice alicel@unm.edu
UNM Medical GroupBAAHamilton, Chris (Interim)CLHamilton@unmmg.org 

Klar, Jill

jklar@unmmg.org

  • No labels